County Executive Committee Members

County Government Executive Committee Members

 1. Paul Masinde – Ministry of Finance and Economic Planning

2. Stephen Nendela – Ministry of Roads, Transport, Infrastructure and Public Works

3. Grace Khayota – Ministry of Gender and Culture

4. Stephen Nendela (in acting capacity) – Ministry of Environment, Natural Resources, Water and Tourism

5. Beryl Mutekhele – Ministry of Education, Youth and Sports

6. Mokin Arap Ptanguny – Ministry of Public Administration

7. Laurian Kolikho – Ministry of Agriculture, Livestock, Fisheries and Cooperative Development

8. John Munyasia – Ministry of Housing and Sanitation:

9. Patrick Koyi – Ministry of Trade, Lands, Urban/Physical Planning, Energy and Industrialization

10. Stephen Kokonya – Ministry of Health